Copy/Paste in Chat

Tell us what do you like to have in PokerTH
Post Reply
User avatar
skza
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 am
Location: France

Hi !
I can't copy text in chat for paste in translate engine (web browser). Is it possible to make this ?
Thanks
boehmi
Posts: 219
Joined: Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:24 pm

What OS are you using? I can right click in the chat window and chose "select all" and "copy". You can also select some text and drag and drop it into Google translate.
User avatar
sp0ck
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:54 pm
Location: Flensburg

If copy & paste does not work, you can workaround with selecting the game-/lobby-chat and then drag & drop it into an opened texteditor. After that just select & copy from editor and paste as usual.
User avatar
skza
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun May 10, 2020 12:00 am
Location: France

TY sp0ck : this strategy works !
Post Reply